The Panel of Judges

The panel of judges for the International Property Awards is large and include judges from a variety of backgrounds & expertise. We have over 100 judges, divided up reviewing entries in all award categories. Each judge is allocated entries which match their areas of expertise.

Andy Costa

Partner, Founder

Hilary Philpott

Hilary Philpott – Corporate Director of Loyalty Integration and Crisis Communications – Kempinski

Randle Siddeley, The Lord Kenilworth

Chairman and Founder, Randle Siddeley Landscape Architecture

Christian Schulz-Wulkow

Head of Real Estate, Hospitality and Construction, Germany, Switzerland and Austria; Managing Partner Real Estate, Ernst and Young GMbH

Richard Cotton

Non Executive Chairman, AHR Architects

ZHOU Wen Jun

Founder & Design Director of Zhou Wen Jun ® Design // 524 STUDIO ® // NGISED.DESIGN ®

Russell Bragg

MD, Bragg & Co

Gregory Phillips

MD, Gregory Phillips Architects

The Earl of Lytton

All Parliamentary Group for Healthy Homes and Buildings

Caroline Donaghue

Business Development Director V1

Richard Rawlings

Real estate agency consultant/trainer

Maggie Draycott

Maggie Draycott
Founder & CEO – Maggie Draycott Associates

Frank Stephenson

Design Director,
Frank Stephenson Design

Andrew D Thompson

Chartered Surveyor/Academic

Dicky Lewis

Dicky Lewis RIBA, ARB
Director White Red Architects

Dr. Ping Xu

Founder & Design Director,
PH Alpha Design Limited

Ken Ip

Group Head of Marketing/AGM,
B.S.C. Group

Lucy Urwin

Contract and Luxury Manager,

Richard Briffa

Nucleus Designs Studio

Evan Maindonald

Founder and CEO,
Melt Property

Serhii Makhno

Sergey Makhno Architects

Edward Park

Park Designed

Helen Shield

Editor in Chief,
International Property Magazine

Peter Bolton King


Mike Jordan

Cornish Stairways

Jill Keene

Former Editor,
International Property & Travel

Christian Morris

Yotomo Architecture Studio

Paul Tayler

Consultant Valuer/Advisory Consultant,

Mark Taylor

Area Manager,
Silent Gliss Ltd

Tricia Topping

Director, Carlyle Consultants

Patrick Story

Design Director,
Sequoia London

Sue Timney

Interior Designer

Simon Hamilton

Simon Hamilton Creative

Helen Oldfield

Affinity PR

David Reynolds

Bloomsbury Project Management

Judith Baker

Travel writer and Editor,
Real Travel magazine

Guy Medd


Will Gibbs

KLC School of Design

Stuart Wilsdon

Interior Designer

Jan Wilson

Founder and Owner,
RPW Design

Georgina Wood

Head of Interior Design,
Taylor Howes

Victoria Chazova

Black Brick

Clare, Matthew

Executive Director,
Trident Building Consultancy

Richard Hartshorn

Regional Director,

Penny Patterson

Make it so Design

Geoff Cresswell

Managing Director,
RDG Planning & Design

Paul Lewis

Altham Lewis Architects

Andrew Link

Head of Operations,

Gillian Wheatcroft

Head of PR & Marketing,
Janine Stone

John Walker

Executive Director
C|T|F Local

Ed Williams

Fletcher Priest Architects

Sophie Sannier

Jack & Tara – Children of London

Hugh Lumby

Partner & Head of Global Real Estate,
Ashurst LLP

Del Hossain

Managing Director,
Adrem Group

Nishant Grover

Managing Director,
Oxford Acuity

Roy Ling

CEO & Founder,

Celia Sawyer

Founder & CEO
Celia Sawyer Luxury Interiors Architecture & Design

Sean Hatcher

Design Director,
MCM Architecture

Nadya Ruvinsky

International Projects,
Design and Consultancy

Julien Sannier

Commercial Director,

Li Boatwright

Owner & Founder, Storrington PR

Jo Hamilton

Creative Director,
Jo Hamilton Interiors

Max Davidson

Freelance Property Editor

Nick Lee

Founder and PR Director,
niche pr

Steve Macfarlane

Metro Projects

Andrea Watson

Freelance Property,
Arts and Lifestyle Journalist

Shalini Misra

Shalini Misra Ltd

Paul Vick

Paul Vick Architects

Katherine O’shea

Strategic Solutions – Coutts

Jon Eaglesham

Managing Director,
Barr Gazetas

Justin Hogbin

Independent Marketing & Communications Consultant

Jennifer Hardi – MCIAT

Senior Lecturer,
Architectural Technology,
London South Bank University

Jill Starley-Grainger

Editorial Director,
Inscribe Content

Annie Hampson

Planning Consultant

Eddie Weir – MCIAT

Principal Partner,
Architectural Design Partnership

Nick Farrow

Farrows Ltd

Ilker Hussein

Global Projects Corporate Director
ROCA Group

Dawn Kitchener

Founder & Managing Director
BLOCC Design

Kevin Sew

Associate Director
HODESCO – Mauritius

Niall Healy – MCIAT

Managing Director

Healy Cornelius Design Consultancy

Kunle Barker

Property Expert
Journalist & TV Presenter

Nick Bentley

Creative Director,

Kevin Crawford MCIAT

Managing Director,
Crawford Architectural

Frederick Fischer

Managing Director
Lalique UK

Fawaz Alharbi

Director of Urban Planning,
The Public Investment Fund
Saudi Arabia

Tony Whitbread – MCIAT

Technical Manager,
Bellway London Partnerships

Fei Gu

Deputy General Manager,
Product Center of Sunac Shanghai Regional Group

Gaohua Huang

Founder and Editor in Chief

T K Chu

Founder and Principal Designer
T.K.CHU Design Group
T.K. Home

Yama Karim

Studio Libeskind – New York

Matt Gaskin

Head of School of Architecture
Oxford Brookes University

David Smith

David Smith
DS Property Specialists

William McClintock

Chairman of the Guild of Property Professionals

Nigel Sellars

Global Property Standards, Associate Director

The award & judging process

To enter the awards is easy, first step is to register using our online form.

Then it’s a matter of completing and returning your entry packs, with your personal advisor on hand to help you at every step of the way.

Find out more

Award deadlines

Translate »