The Panel of Judges

The panel of judges for the International Property Awards is large and include judges from a variety of backgrounds & expertise. We have over 100 judges, divided up reviewing entries in all award categories. Each judge is allocated entries which match their areas of expertise.

Randle Siddeley, The Lord Kenilworth

Chairman and Founder, Randle Siddeley Landscape Architecture

ZHOU Wen Jun

Founder & Design Director of Zhou Wen Jun ® Design // 524 STUDIO ® // NGISED.DESIGN ®

Caroline Donaghue

Business Development Director V1

Maggie Draycott

Maggie Draycott
Founder & CEO – Maggie Draycott Associates

Frank Stephenson

Design Director,
Frank Stephenson Design

Lucy Urwin

Contract and Luxury Manager,

Helen Shield

Editor in Chief,
International Property Magazine

Jill Keene

Former Editor,
International Property & Travel

Mark Taylor

Area Manager,
Silent Gliss Ltd

Tricia Topping

Director, Carlyle Consultants

Patrick Story

Design Director,
Sequoia London

Sue Timney

Interior Designer

Simon Hamilton

Simon Hamilton Creative

Will Gibbs

KLC School of Design

Stuart Wilsdon

Interior Designer

Jan Wilson

Founder and Owner,
RPW Design

Georgina Wood

Head of Interior Design,
Taylor Howes

Penny Patterson

Make it so Design

Gillian Wheatcroft

Head of PR & Marketing,
Janine Stone

Sophie Sannier

Jack & Tara – Children of London

Del Hossain

Managing Director,
Adrem Group

Celia Sawyer

Founder & CEO
Celia Sawyer Luxury Interiors Architecture & Design

Sean Hatcher

Design Director,
MCM Architecture

Julien Sannier

Commercial Director,

Jo Hamilton

Creative Director,
Jo Hamilton Interiors

Nick Lee

Founder and PR Director,
niche pr

Andrea Watson

Freelance Property,
Arts and Lifestyle Journalist

Shalini Misra

Shalini Misra Ltd

Jill Starley-Grainger

Editorial Director,
Inscribe Content

Ilker Hussein

Global Projects Corporate Director
ROCA Group

Dawn Kitchener

Founder & Managing Director
BLOCC Design

Nick Bentley

Creative Director,

Frederick Fischer

Managing Director
Lalique UK

Gaohua Huang

Founder and Editor in Chief

T K Chu

Founder and Principal Designer
T.K.CHU Design Group
T.K. Home

The award & judging process

To enter the awards is easy, first step is to register using our online form.

Then it’s a matter of completing and returning your entry packs, with your personal advisor on hand to help you at every step of the way.

Find out more

Award deadlines

Translate »