The Panel of Judges

The panel of judges for the International Property Awards is large and include judges from a variety of backgrounds & expertise. We have over 100 judges, divided up reviewing entries in all award categories. Each judge is allocated entries which match their areas of expertise.

Park, Edward

Park Designed

Jordan, Mike

Cornish Stairways

Morris, Christian

Yotomo Architecture Studio

Topping, Tricia

Carlyle Consultants

Story, Patrick

Design Director,
Sequoia London

Reynolds, David

Bloomsbury Project Management

Cresswell, Geoff

Managing Director,
RDG Planning & Design

Lewis, Paul

Altham Lewis Architects

Link, Andrew

Head of Operations,

Wheatcroft, Gillian

Head of PR & Marketing,
Janine Stone

Williams, Ed

Fletcher Priest Architects

Hossain, Del

Managing Director,
Adrem Group

Hatcher, Sean

Design Director,
MCM Architecture

Ruvinsky, Nadya

International Projects,
Design and Consultancy

Davidson, Max

Freelance Property Editor

Watson, Andrea

Freelance Property,
Arts and Lifestyle Journalist

Misra, Shalini

Shalini Misra Ltd

Vick, Paul

Paul Vick Architects

Eaglesham, Jon

Managing Director,
Barr Gazetas

Taylor, Stacey

Kent Design Studio Ltd.

Phillips, Gregory

Gregory Phillips Architects

Hardi, Jennifer – MCIAT

Senior Lecturer,
Architectural Technology,
London South Bank University

Starley-Grainger, Jill

Editorial Director,
Inscribe Content

Hampson, Annie

Chief Planning Officer and Development Director,
Dept of the Built Environment,
City of London

Weir, Eddie – MCIAT

Principal Partner,
Architectural Design Partnership

Farrow, Nick

Farrows Ltd

Hussein, Ilker

Commercial Director
Laufen Bathrooms AG

Sew, Kevin

Associate Director
HODESCO – Mauritius

Healy, Niall – MCIAT

Managing Director

Healy Cornelius Design Consultancy

Bentley, Nick

Creative Director,

Crawford, Kevin – MCIAT

Managing Director,
Crawford Architectural

Fischer, Frederick

Managing Director
Lalique UK

Tony Whitbread – MCIAT

Gu, Fei

Deputy General Manager,
Product Center of Sunac Shanghai Regional Group

Karim, Yama

Studio Libeskind – New York

Gaskin, Matt

Head of School of Architecture
Oxford Brookes University

The award & judging process

To enter the awards is easy, first step is to register using our online form.

Then it’s a matter of completing and returning your entry packs, with your personal advisor on hand to help you at every step of the way.

Find out more

Award deadlines

Register your entries for 2020-2021

Entry spaces are limited, enter today to not miss out!