The Panel of Judges

The panel of judges for the International Property Awards is large and include judges from a variety of backgrounds & expertise. We have over 100 judges, divided up reviewing entries in all award categories. Each judge is allocated entries which match their areas of expertise.

Shield, Helen

Editor in Chief,
International Property Magazine

Bolton King, Peter

Global Property Standards Director,

Keene, Jill

Former Editor,
International Property & Travel

Tayler, Paul

Consultant Valuer/Advisory Consultant,

Topping, Tricia

Carlyle Consultants

Hamilton, Simon

Studio Manager,
Reddy Architecture

Oldfield, Helen

Affinity PR

Reynolds, David

Bloomsbury Project Management

Baker, Judith

Travel writer and Editor,
Real Travel magazine

Hartshorn, Richard

Regional Director,

Link, Andrew

Head of Operations,

Walker, John

Executive Director
C|T|F Local

Lumby, Hugh

Partner & Head of Global Real Estate,
Ashurst LLP

Grover, Nishant

Chief Operating Officer,
Asset World Co Ltd

Ling, Roy

Managing Director,
RL Capital Management and RL Academy

Macfarlane, Steve

Metro Projects

Misra, Shalini

Shalini Misra Ltd

Vick, Paul

Paul Vick Architects

O’shea, Katherine

Strategic Solutions – Coutts

Eaglesham, Jon

Managing Director,
Barr Gazetas

Hogbin, Justin

Independent Marketing & Communications Consultant

Hampson, Annie

Chief Planning Officer and Development Director,
Dept of the Built Environment,
City of London

Healy, Niall – MCIAT

Managing Director

Healy Cornelius Design Consultancy

Alharbi, Fawaz

Director of Urban Planning,
The Public Investment Fund
Saudi Arabia

Smith, David

David Smith
DS Property Specialists

McClintock, William

Chairman of the Guild of Property Professionals

Sellars, Nigel

Global Property Standards, Associate Director

The award & judging process

To enter the awards is easy, first step is to register using our online form.

Then it’s a matter of completing and returning your entry packs, with your personal advisor on hand to help you at every step of the way.

Find out more

Award deadlines

Register your entries for 2020-2021

Entry spaces are limited, enter today to not miss out!