Winners’ Websites 2015-2016.

These successful International Property Awards’ entrants display the award-winners’ logo on their websites:

  • Pam Golding Properties / www.pamgolding.co.za
    Pam Golding Properties
  • European Tour Properties / www.europeantour.com/properties/destinations/destinationid=206810/news/newsid=280953/index.html#9dXmvmjGJO6mrpQO.97
    european tour properties
  • Colliers International / www.collierscanada.com/en/news/2015/colliers-wins-worlds-best-property-consultancy-website#.VqD0wsfJsUF
    Colliers International
  • Garcia Designs / garciadesigns.crevado.com
    Garcia Designs
  • Fusion Residential / fusionresidential.co.uk
    Fusion Residential
  • Zabel Property Group / www.zabel.com/en/home/
    Zabel Property Group
  • Koray Yavuzer Mimarlik / korayyavuzer.com
    Koray Yavuzer Mimarlik
  • Design Intervention / designintervention.com.sg
    Design Intervention
  • Concordia Investment Properties Ltd / www.one-oasis.com
    Concordia Investment Properties Ltd
  • CBRE New Zealand / www.cbre.com.ph
    CBRE New Zealand
  • Ritz-G5 / www.ritz-g5.com
    Ritz-G5
  • P&T Interiors LLC / www.pandtinteriors.com
    P&T Interiors LLC
  • MOBO Architects / www.moboarchitects.com
    MOBO Architects
  • Gillespie & Steel / www.gsabb.com
    Gillespie & Steel
  • Planning Interiors Ltd / planninginteriors.com
    Planning Interiors Ltd
  • Qatar is Booming / www.qatarisbooming.com/article/lagoona-mall-wins-best-international-leisure-development-2015-international-property-awards
    Qatar is Booming