Selected Winners 2014 – 2015.

These successful International Property Awards’ entrants are proudly displaying the award-winners’ logo on the home page of their websites:

  • A.London / www.a-ldn.com
    A-London
  • Space Architects / www.spacearchitects.co.th
    Space-Architects
  • WB Land / www.wbland.my
    WB-Land
  • Redesign Interiors and Products / www.redesign-interiors.co.za
    ReDesign-Intervention
  • NAGA Architects, Designers & Planners / www.naga.ae
    Naga-Architects-Designers-&-Planners
  • Doonbeyt Design / www.doonbeyt.com
    Doonbeyt-Design-
  • Live Downtown Real Estate Brokers / www.downtown.ae
    Live-Downtown-Real-Estate-Brokers
  • Mimar Emirates Engineering Consultants / /www.mimar-group.com
    Mimar-Emirates-Engineering-Consultants
  • Design International / www.designinternational.com
    Design-International
  • The Residence Club at PGA WEST / www.residenceclubpgawest.com
    The-Residence-Club
  • Arquitectura de Interiores / www.ainteriores.com.mx
    Arquitectura-de-Interiores
  • Desarrollos Residenciales Turisticos / www.juriquillatowers.com
    Desarrollos-Residenciales-Turisticos
  • Jose Lucena Arquitetura / /www.joselucena.com.br
    Jose-Lucena-Arquitetura
  • Sialin Holdings / www.sialin.my
    Sialin-Holdngs
  • Primocasa Interiors Limited / www.primocasa.com
    Primocasa-Interiors-Limited
  • Binastra Land / www.binastra.com.my
    Binastra-Group
  • Llama Developments / www.llamadevelopments.co.uk
    Llama-Developments
  • Matteo Bianchi Studio / www.matteobianchi.co.uk
    Matteo-Bianchi-Studio
  • Peter Doherty land & Property / www.peter-doherty.co.uk
    Peter-Doherty
  • R.Evolution City / www.legend.lv
    R.Evolution-City
  • Allsopp & Allsopp / www.allsoppandallsopp.com
    Allsopp-&-Allsopp
  • EC5 Architects / www.ec-5.com
    EC-5-Architects
  • DNA Mimarlik / www.dnamimarlik.com
    DNA-Mimarlik
  • RSG / www.semihguven.com
    RSG
  • Tidhar and Adis Investment / www.rcr-herzliya.com
    Tidhar-and-Adis-Investment
  • AME Development / www.amedev.com.my
    AME-Development
  • BramhaCorp Ltd. / www.bramhacorp.in
    Bramhacorp
  • Mandalay Samui Developments / www.mandalaybeachvillas.com
    Mandalay-Samui-Developments
  • Design Cayman / www.design-cayman.ky
    Design-Cayman
    • Categories: