Europe & UK Winners’ Websites 2016-2017.

These successful International Property Awards’ entrants display the award-winners’ logo on their websites:

  • Callaways Estate & Lettings Agents / www.callawaysestateagents.co.uk
    Callaways estate :letting agent fp
  • Smart Property Professional / www.smartpropertyprofessional.com
    smart prop. professional - fp
  • KERN-DESIGN Studio / www.kerndesign.studio
    KERN-DESIGN studio -fp
  • EGE GRUP Yapı Endüstrisi A.S. / www.maidan.com.tr
    EGE GRUP - fp
  • Dream Estates Montenegro / www.dfreammontenegro.com
    Dream estate montenegro-fp
  • Design International / www.designinternational.com
    Design International-fp
  • Carlos Lamas 365 S.L / www.carloslamas.com
    carlos lamas architect - fp
  • Bosphorus International Real Estate Investment / www.bosphorusire.com
    Bosphorus int real estate- fp
  • Bentley Investments / www.westone.gi
    bently investmetns (Westone) -fp
  • AP Szczepaniak / www.apsz.com.pl
    AP Szczepaniak -fp
  • Anna Muravina Studio / www.annamuravina.com
    Anna muravina studio- fp
  • Zafiro Homes Ltd / www.zafirohomes.com
    Zafiro Homes ltd- fp
  • X1 / www.x1developments.com
    X1 - fp:awards
  • The Olive Design Studio / www.theolivedesignstudio.com
    Olive Design studio - fp
  • Kirkby Homes Sunningdale Ltd / www.kirkbyhomes.com
    kirkby homes sunningdale ltd - fp
  • Flambard Williams / www.flambardwilliams.co.uk
    Flambard Williams fp
  • Vatmanstudio / www.vatmanstudio.com
    Vatmanstudio -fp